Skip to content

Halloween Tubetorial

October 31, 2007


Took this pic of Kay this morning at the Geek Out, Don’t Freak Out! We learned about YouTube. I haven’t uploaded anything to YouTube yet, but I use it frequently. Like Kay, I’m a big fan of DIY and how-to videos, so I’ll be checking that out. Thanks for the great class, Kay!

One Comment leave one →
  1. kay permalink
    October 31, 2007 12:00 pm

    Yay, I’m glad you enjoyed, I have to limit my time on YouTube, otherwise I’ll have no time to actually make the crafts I learn about!

Leave a Reply

