Skip to content

New video series in the works

September 28, 2009

book scriptI’m planning a new video series called “The Life of a Book”.  What I want to do is produce three videos to put up on our website that describe how we deal with books on a day-to-day basis.  Here are the three I’m planning:

– What Happens When I Place a Book on Hold?
– What Happens When I Check Out a Book (and then return it)?
– How Does the Library Get New Books?

I started a storyboard for the Book on Hold video today using Powerpoint.  Now I need to create a timeline for the project, write a script, find some victims–I mean volunteers–to act for me, then shoot it, edit it, and put it up on Youtube.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

